OLIVE OIL-BASED LIPID EMULSION: The U.S. Experience
Webinar Details
DATE: Thursday, January 28, 2021
TIME: 2:00 pm PT / 4:00 pm CT / 5:00 pm ET
TOPIC: OLIVE OIL-BASED LIPID EMULSION: The U.S. Experience

OBJECTIVES:
  • Explain the role of fatty acids and their potential effects in your patients
  • Understand why olive oil-based ILEs should be considered as your standard lipid emulsion
  • Explore current U.S. experience with olive-oil based ILEs in both acute and alternate site practice settings
FEATURING SPEAKERS:
Mark DeLegge, MD, FACG,  CNSP, AGAF, FASGE Mark DeLegge, MD, FACG, CNSP, AGAF, FASGE
Gastroenterologist
Medical University of South Carolina - Gastroenterology and Hepatology
Charleston, SC USA
 
Ann Cotton, MS, RD, CNSC Ann Cotton, MS, RD, CNSC
Clinical Dietitian Specialist in Critical Care
Indiana University Methodist Hospital
Indianapolis, IN USA
 


 
Webinar Registration
To register for this event, please complete the registration form below.

*=Required
Please provide email address.
Please provide first name.
Please provide a last name.
Please provide Hospital or Institution Name.
Please provide city.
Please provide city.
Please select country
Please select professional designation
Please select professional designation
You must agree before submitting.

If you want to receive information about future similar activities or other electronic marketing communications about our products, services and events, as per our Privacy Notice, please select a consent option below.

Please select a consent option

 

 

Privacy at Baxter | Copyright and Legal Disclaimers | Cookie Disclaimers
Baxter is a registered trademark of Baxter International

© Copyright 2021 Baxter, All Rights Reserved

US-CN6-210004 (v.01)