HEROS Nutrition Series: Part 5 - 90 Days Post COVID-19:  How Care Has Changed in the ICU
 
Webinar Event Details
DATE: Friday, 5 June 2020

TIME: 07:00 PST / 10:00 EST / 15:00 BST / 16:00 CEST

TOPIC: HEROS Nutrition Series: Part 5 - 90 Days Post COVID-19: How Care Has Changed in the ICU

PRESENTER:
Elisabeth De Waele, MD PhDElisabeth De Waele, MD, PhD
Head of Clinics
President of the Nutrition Team
Critical Care Physician and Surgeon
Universitair Ziekenhuis Brussel
Brussels, Belgium
 
 
 
 
OBJECTIVES
  • To describe COVID-19 pandemic planning and framework deployed at a tertiary care center in Belgium
  • To share success stories of the restructured ICU including nutritional care protocols
  • To discuss the impact of COVID-19 on how care has changed in the ICU


 
Register Now
To register for this event, please complete the registration form below.

*=Required
Please provide email address.
Please provide first name.
Please provide a last name.
Please provide Hospital or Institution Name.
Please provide city.
Please select country
Please select professional designation
Please select professional designation
You must agree before submitting.
You must agree before submitting.

 

 

Privacy at Baxter | Copyright and Legal Disclaimers | Cookie Disclaimers
Baxter is a registered trademark of Baxter International

© Copyright 2020 Baxter, All Rights Reserved
GLBL/MG17/20-0011f 05/2020