To enable certain features and improve your experience with us, this site requires cookies to be stored on your computer. Please check the box and click Continue to provide your authorization and permanently remove this message. To find out more about the cookies we use, please see our cookie policy.
I accept cookies from this site.  
 
Mind the Gap: Achieving Zero Separation Between Neonatal PN Guidelines and Delivery
 
Webinar Details
DATE: Tuesday, 16 November, 2021

TIME: 12:00 pm CST | 13:00 pm EST | 15:00 BRT | 18:00 GMT | 19:00 CET

TOPIC: Mind the Gap: Achieving Zero Separation Between Neonatal PN Guidelines and Delivery

SPEAKERS:
Nadja HaidenNadja Haiden, MD, Msc
Associate Professor
Neonatology & Paediatric Intensive Care Medicine
Medical University of Vienna
Vienna, Austria


 

Jacques RigoJacques Rigo, MD, PhD
Professor
Department of Neonatology
University of Liège
Liège, Belgium
 

 
 

MODERATOR:
Thibault Senterre, MD, PhD
Medical Director / Global Medical Affairs / Clinical Nutrition, Baxter Healthcare Corporation

AGENDA / OBJECTIVES:
  • Understand why and how neonatal PN guidelines were developed
  • Identify the obstacles to meeting neonatal PN guidelines
  • Implement mitigation strategies to improve guideline compliance

 



 
Register Now
To register for this event, please complete the registration form below.

*=Required
Please provide email address.
Please provide first name.
Please provide a last name.
Please provide Hospital, Institution, or Organization Name.
Please select country
You must agree before submitting.

If you want to receive information about future similar activities or other electronic marketing communications about our products, services and events, as per our Privacy Notice, please select a consent option below.

Please select a consent option

By clicking on the Submit button and if you are located outside of the EU/EEA/UK, you further agree to Baxter transferring your personal data outside of your country as per Privacy Notice

 

 

Privacy at Baxter | Copyright and Legal Disclaimers | Cookie Disclaimers
Baxter is a registered trademark of Baxter International

© Copyright 2021 Baxter, All Rights Reserved
GBU-CN00-210007 v1.0  10/2021