EMPOWERING THE NUTRITION PROCESS: 30 Days with Q-NRG +
Webinar Event Details
DATE: Thursday, November 12, 2020
TIME: 10:00 am PT | 12:00 pm CT | 1:00 pm ET
TOPIC: EMPOWERING THE NUTRITION PROCESS: 30 Days with Q-NRG +

OBJECTIVES:
  • Outline the clinical evidence supporting the need for indirect calorimetry 
  • Learn about Swedish Hospitals’ (Chicago, Ill) experience implementing the newest metabolic monitor 
  • Review the initial impact of using Resting Energy Expenditure (REE) as Point of Care test
FEATURING SPEAKER:
Ashlee Roffe, RD, MSAshlee Roffe, RD, MS
Nutrition Director at Swedish Hospital
Part of Northshore
Chicago, Illinois
 


 
Register Now
To register for this event, please complete the registration form below.

*=Required
Please provide email address.
Please provide first name.
Please provide a last name.
Please provide Hospital or Institution Name.
Please provide city.
Please select state
Please select country
Please select professional designation
Please select professional designation
You must agree before submitting.
By clicking on the submit button below, you agree to be contacted by Baxter, including receiving from Baxter electronic marketing communications about its products, services and events, as per its Privacy Notice. Privacy Notice.

 

 

Privacy at Baxter | Copyright and Legal Disclaimers | Cookie Disclaimers
Baxter is a registered trademark of Baxter International
Q-NRG+ is a registered trademark of COSMED

© Copyright 2020 Baxter, All Rights Reserved
US-CN21-200009 10/20

 CE Mark