To enable certain features and improve your experience with us, this site requires cookies to be stored on your computer. Please check the box and click Continue to provide your authorization and permanently remove this message. To find out more about the cookies we use, please see our cookie policy.
I accept cookies from this site.  
 
 
Baxter EMEA HemoVision Webinars

Advancing the art of healing is central to all we do. Equipping you with focussed education on the safe and effective use of our products via real-world experiences helps ensure successful outcomes in the O.R.

HemoVision is an interactive digital platform that serves to engage and educate healthcare professionals around the world.


  CURRENT WEBINAR SERIES
 
 
REGISTER
 
 
Neurosurgery Challenges: Prevention of CSF leak
 
DATE: Tuesday, 15th June 2021
TIME: 18:00 CEST | 17:00 BST | 16:00 GMT | 16:00 UTC
PRESENTERS: Prof. Sonia Tejada, MD, PhD (Spain) and Prof. Nicola Montano MD, PhD (Italy)
 
 
 
REGISTER
 
 
The Art of Preventing Adhesions in Surgery
 
DATE: Tuesday, 22nd June 2021
TIME: 18:00 CEST | 17:00 BST | 16:00 GMT | 16:00 UTC
PRESENTERS: Prof. Giovanni Scambia, MD, PhD (Italy and Prof. Rudy Leon De Wilde MD, PhD (Germany)
 
 
 
JOIN NOW
 
 
Interested in hearing about our next event?
 
Join the growing community of HemoVision contributors around the world and share your clinical and surgical experience.
 
 
Privacy at Baxter | Copyright and Legal Disclaimers | Cookie Disclaimers
© Copyright 2021 Baxter, All Rights Reserved
EMA-210015 March 2021